Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Arkansas
1308 W 2nd St
Little Rock, AR, 72201

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Convener (Pulaski County) Nell Matthews [send email]
Treasurer (Washington County) Mary Alice Serafini [send email]
Leadership Team Member (Washington County) J. P. Peters [send email]
Leadership Team Member (Ft. Smith) Dolores Chitwood [send email]
Leadership Team Member (Pulaski County) Jean Pennucci [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.